August 4, 2012

Target Trip

Posted in Extreme Couponing, Weekly Stockpiling tagged , at 6:36 pm by careenw


Had a GREAT trip to Target. I have not really been there too much lately because last time I was at the Target in Daphne the Management team and I didn’t agree on the coupon policy that was in black and white. I wouldn’t have been so upset but they were not providing their best customer service that day. I still won’t go back there for a while. Anyway, enough ranting. I was able to take advantage of some $5 GC deals and couldn’t wait to share. I ended up paying $.22 each item after GC’s and MIR.

Target
8 Ortega Taco Seasoning $.67
4 Olay Daily Cleansing $4.99
4 Olay Body Wash $5.00
3 Aveeno Moisturizing Bar $2.89
3 Aveeno Foaming Cleanser $6.49

Coupons:
4 $1/2 Ortega product August AllYou Mag
4 FREE Olay Body Wash wyb Cleansing (rang up for $5.99)
3 $2 off wyb Aveeno 1 Moisturizing & 1 Cleanser
2 $1/1 Aveeno product Target beauty bag (used my daughters too)
1 $3 off $20 Beauty Cat that printed when ringing up
1 $5 Target GC from past purchase

Total oop:
$29.90 + tax

Total Savings:
$61.07
Plus I received 3 $5 Target GC
Plus I get to send in for my $10 MIR from Olay

Leave a comment